Jason Enos Founder and President Jason has always had a passion for building things. He began his career in the early 90s as pattern maker for Hasbro. In 1999, Jason founded Empire Prototype (known today as the Empire Group). From its inception, Jason and the company embraced technology, 3D printing in particular. The company quickly grew into a 16,000 sq. ft. facility. Breaking away from the traditional model/pattern maker role required Empire to create a new process for creating prototypes faster and at a higher level of quality than its overseas counterparts. This process has since become the industry standard. contact: jenos@empirepd.com

Jason Enos

Founder and President

Jason has always had a passion for building things. He began his career in the early 90s as pattern maker for Hasbro. In 1999, Jason founded Empire Prototype (known today as the Empire Group). From its inception, Jason and the company embraced technology, 3D printing in particular. The company quickly grew into a 16,000 sq. ft. facility. Breaking away from the traditional model/pattern maker role required Empire to create a new process for creating prototypes faster and at a higher level of quality than its overseas counterparts. This process has since become the industry standard.

contact: jenos@empirepd.com

Allison Bono Controller contact: abono@empirepd.com

Allison Bono

Controller

contact: abono@empirepd.com

Alex Snow Marketing Specialist contact: asnow@empirepd.com

Alex Snow

Marketing Specialist

contact: asnow@empirepd.com

John Etchingham CNC Shop Manager contact: jetchingham@empirepd.com

John Etchingham

CNC Shop Manager

contact: jetchingham@empirepd.com

Roger Fontaine Director, Product Development As the director of product development, Roger brings to Empire 25 years of experience in engineering, manufacturing, and plastics. He leads a team of highly skilled industrial designers, graphic designers, and engineers. Roger believes in applying a team approach to the design and development process along with building a culture of innovation. Having earned a few patents, he understands the needs of individual inventors and is always eager to help them navigate the paths needed to bring their ideas to life. contact: rfontaine@empirepd.com

Roger Fontaine

Director, Product Development

As the director of product development, Roger brings to Empire 25 years of experience in engineering, manufacturing, and plastics. He leads a team of highly skilled industrial designers, graphic designers, and engineers. Roger believes in applying a team approach to the design and development process along with building a culture of innovation. Having earned a few patents, he understands the needs of individual inventors and is always eager to help them navigate the paths needed to bring their ideas to life.

contact: rfontaine@empirepd.com

Allan Ferraro Project Manager contact: aferraro@empirepd.com

Allan Ferraro

Project Manager

contact: aferraro@empirepd.com

Chris Carbone Senior Industrial Designer contact: ccarbone@empirepd.com

Chris Carbone

Senior Industrial Designer

contact: ccarbone@empirepd.com

Dan Palardy General Manager contact: dpalardy@empirepd.com

Dan Palardy

General Manager

contact: dpalardy@empirepd.com

John Christin Sales Manager contact: jchristin@empirepd.com

John Christin

Sales Manager

contact: jchristin@empirepd.com

Mike Harrington Rapid Prototype Manager contact: mharrington@empirepd.com

Mike Harrington

Rapid Prototype Manager

contact: mharrington@empirepd.com

 

 

THIS COULD BE YOU.

Stay on top of our growing careers page for new + exciting opportunities across the company.